EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
PresidentAsad Pleuthner president@iaba-austin.org
Executive Committee Membersec@iaba-austin.org
IABA OFFICERS
Secretary secretary@iaba-austin.org
Treasurer treasurer@iaba-austin.org
Program program@iaba-austin.org
Finance Committee Chairfinance@iaba-austin.org
Education Committee Chair education@iaba-austin.org
Ladies Committee Chair ladies@iaba-austin.org
Wkly Islamic School Principal school@iaba-austin.org
Outreach Committee Chair outreach@iaba-austin.org
Welfare Committee Chair welfare@iaba-austin.org
Social Committee Chair social@iaba-austin.org
I T Committee Chair it@iaba-austin.org
Funeral Committee Chair funeral@iaba-austin.org
Building Committee Chair building@iaba-austin.org
Youth Committee Chair youth@iaba-austin.org
BMI Committee Chair bmi@iaba-austin.org