2020 Rabi Awwal Week 1

Thursday, October 22, Day of 5 Rabi Awwal | Watch on YouTube 07:30 PM   Dua Kumayl Friday, October 23, Day of 6 Rabi Awwal | Watch on YouTube 01:15 PM   Jummah Prayers & Khutba with Sheikh Ja’far | Watch on YouTube Sign up for Friday Prayers at the link below or CLICK HERE https://forms.gle/YNd2TZrr4htmA6Kr9 Saturday, October 24, Day of 7 Rabi Awwal | Watch on YouTube 07:45 PM   Quran and Poetry 08:00 PM   Main Program with Sheikh Ja’far on the Martyrdom of the 11th Holy Imam A.S. 09:00 PM   Latmiya

Final week of Safar with Sayed Hasan Mujtaba

Thursday, October 15, Day of 27 Safar | Watch on YouTube Shahadat of Holy Prophet (saww) & Imam Hasan al Mujtaba (as) on the 28th of Safar 07:30 PM   Dua Kumayl 07:50 PM   Quran and Poetry 08:00 PM   Main Program with Sayed Hasan Mujtaba 08:50 PM   Latmiya Friday, October 16, Day of 28 Safar | Watch on YouTube Shahadat of Imam Ridha (as) on the 29th of Safar 01:18 PM   Jummah Prayers & Khutba with Sheikh Ja’far | Watch on YouTube 07:30 PM   Quran and Poetry 07:45 PM   Main Program with Sayed Hasan Mujtaba 08:45 PM   Latmiya Saturday, October 17, Day of 29 Safar | Watch on YouTube 07:30 PM   Quran and Poetry 07:45 PM   Main Program with Sayed Hasan Mujtaba 08:45 PM   Latmiya

Arbaeen Series with Sheikh Abbas Ismail

Monday, October 5, Day of 16 Safar | Watch on YouTube 08:00 PM   Quran and Poetry 08:15 PM   Main Program with Sheikh Abbas Ismail 09:00 PM   Latmiya Tuesday, October 6, Day of 17 Safar | Watch on YouTube 08:00 PM   Quran and Poetry 08:15 PM   Main Program with Sheikh Abbas Ismail 09:00 PM   Latmiya Wednesday, October 7, Day of 18 Safar | Watch on YouTube Night of Arbaeen 08:00 PM   Quran and Poetry 08:15 PM   Main Program with Sheikh Abbas Ismail 09:00 PM   Latmiya Thursday, October 8, Day of 19 Safar | Watch on YouTube 07:40 PM   Dua Kumail 08:00 PM   Quran and Poetry 08:15 PM   Main Program with Sheikh Abbas Ismail 09:00 PM   Latmiya Friday, October 9, Day of 20 Safar | Watch on YouTube 12:45 PM   Friday Message with Sheikh Ja’far

Safar Week 2 with Sheikh Azhar Sheraze

. Thursday, October 1, Day of 12 Safar | Join on Zoom 07:45 PM   Dua Kumayl 08:15 PM   Quran 08:20 PM   Workshop Part 1 with Sheikh Azhar Sheraze Friday, October 2, Day of 13 Safar | Join on Zoom 12:45 PM   Friday Message with Sheikh Ja’far 08:00 PM   Quran 08:10 PM   Workshop Part 2 with Sheikh Azhar Sheraze Saturday, October 3, Day of 14 Safar| Watch on YouTube 08:00 PM   Quran 08:10 PM   Poetry 08:20 PM   Main Speech with Sheikh Azhar Sheraze Sunday, October 4, Day of 15 Safar | Watch on YouTube Start of Arbaeen series with Sheikh Abbas Ismail 08:00 PM   Quran 08:10 PM   Poetry 08:20 PM   Main Program with Sheikh Abbas Ismail . .

Safar Week 1 with Shaykh Mahdi Rastani

. Thursday, September 24, Day of 6 Safar | Watch on YouTube 08:00 PM   Dua Kumayl Friday, September 25, Day of 7 Safar | Watch on YouTube Wiladat of Imam Musa Kadhim (as) 01:00 PM   Friday Message with Sheikh Ja’far 08:00 PM   Quran 08:10 PM   Poetry 08:20 PM   Main Program with Sheikh Mahdi Rastani Saturday, September 26, Day of 8 Safar| Watch on YouTube 06:00 PM   Youth Discussion with Sheikh Mahdi Rastani (details below) 08:00 PM   Quran 08:10 PM   Poetry 08:20 PM   Main Program with Sheikh Mahdi Rastani Sunday, September 27, Day of 9 Safar | Watch on YouTube 08:00 PM   Quran 08:10 PM   Poetry 08:20 PM   Main Program with Sheikh Mahdi Rastani . Youth 14+ are invited to a discussion session with Sheikh Mahdi Rastani on Saturday, September 26th. To join, go to: www.tinyurl.com/youthdisc . .